(_.` R A Y A N F A N S . N E T `._)


 
HomeSearchRegistert-chatLog in
Latest topics
» XilisoftHDVideoConverter 6.0.14.1231 NNTT K236
Fri 30 May 2014, 09:59 by cassisadiq

» XilisoftHDVideoConverter 6.0.14.1231 NNTT K236
Wed 28 May 2014, 19:39 by cassisadiq

» Setup Css 66
Tue 27 May 2014, 23:04 by cassisadiq

» Setup Css 66
Tue 27 May 2014, 23:03 by cassisadiq

» MS Office 2007 Portable Select Test7
Tue 27 May 2014, 13:22 by cassisadiq

» MS Office 2007 Portable Select Test7
Tue 27 May 2014, 13:20 by cassisadiq

» Magic The Gathering Duels Of The Planeswalkers 2012 SE V1.0r52 Update Cracked-THETA
Tue 27 May 2014, 02:08 by cassisadiq

» SRS Audio Essentials 1.1.14.0
Fri 23 May 2014, 22:23 by cassisadiq

» Incrediflash-intro-and-banner-studio-2.03
Fri 23 May 2014, 09:52 by cassisadiq

» Video Booth Pro 2.4.1.6 Crack Stephen41
Sat 17 May 2014, 17:12 by cassisadiq

» Video Booth Pro 2.4.1.6 Crack Stephen41
Sat 17 May 2014, 17:11 by cassisadiq

» Table Builder 3 7 Incl Serial Crack Copyright
Sun 11 May 2014, 07:54 by cassisadiq

» Table Builder 3 7 Incl Serial Crack Copyright
Sat 10 May 2014, 11:41 by cassisadiq

» Table Builder 3 7 Incl Serial Crack Copyright
Fri 09 May 2014, 04:18 by cassisadiq

» Sexpark Ru Porn Video Mp4
Fri 09 May 2014, 01:23 by cassisadiq

» Simcity 2013 Demo Download
Tue 06 May 2014, 17:08 by cassisadiq

» Simcity 2013 Demo Download
Tue 06 May 2014, 17:06 by cassisadiq

» Simcity 2013 Demo Download
Tue 06 May 2014, 17:06 by cassisadiq

» Pianoteq V4.21 PRO Cracked
Tue 06 May 2014, 04:37 by cassisadiq

» Arihant I.e.irodov Vol. 1 Solution .pdf.rar
Sun 04 May 2014, 01:03 by cassisadiq

Incrediflash-intro-and-banner-studio-2.03
Fri 23 May 2014, 09:51 by cassisadiq
Incrediflash-intro-and-banner-studio-2.03 > http://tinyurl.com/o9d5aw5


Comments: 1
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
Iman
 
fatoum
 
yara--->LOVE<---ray
 
miss_zalka
 
ayoush
 
admin's fatoum
 
fr7...
 
la 3yonak.rh
 
PrinCesS_of_Rayan
 
Rayan 2007
 
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 66 on Thu 25 Aug 2016, 03:33
Statistics
We have 1177 registered users
The newest registered user is cassisadiq

Our users have posted a total of 30951 messages in 1869 subjects

Share | 
 

 opinion

Go down 
AuthorMessage
darkangel



avatar

Number of posts : 102
Age : 29
sexe & Country :
Registration date : 2007-07-05

PostSubject: opinion   Mon 21 Jul 2008, 12:54

all of us know that rayan did 5 clips untill now and i hope that he will continue with the same greatness that he showed before.


tell us which clip u like the most and why u feel that this clip is special and do u think that the song is the main part of any clip or the story and the visual elements what makes the clip successful.

choose between:


1 27la gharam




2 7ale ghareebe




3 7ekyo 3ynik




4 kanet roo7e



5 ma 7aram



tell us the which one
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rayan the best



avatar

Number of posts : 797
Age : 26
sexe & Country :
Registration date : 2006-12-20

PostSubject: Re: opinion   Mon 21 Jul 2008, 16:08

thx rami for this topic ...rly thats a good question partner Very Happy

in my opinion i like a7la gharam the most ...its special to me cuz when i see it o listen to the song sth inside me have strange but great feelings
i likee it soo much

_________________


Last edited by rayan the best on Wed 23 Jul 2008, 05:42; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
nibal_rayan



avatar

Number of posts : 244
Age : 25
sexe & Country :
Registration date : 2008-05-16

PostSubject: Re: opinion   Wed 23 Jul 2008, 02:33

thnxx!!



in my opinion :PP i like all songs...but the best ahla gharam /kanet rohy /ma 7aram ....
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nibal-bad-boy.piczo.com
Rowaida



avatar

Number of posts : 509
Age : 25
sexe & Country :
Registration date : 2007-08-19

PostSubject: Re: opinion   Wed 23 Jul 2008, 08:22

thank uuu

mmmm for sure all of the songs are amazing

but i like a7la gharam & ma 7aram the most

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
darkangel



avatar

Number of posts : 102
Age : 29
sexe & Country :
Registration date : 2007-07-05

PostSubject: Re: opinion   Wed 23 Jul 2008, 09:50

i like clip kanet rou7e the most because it toches me deeply and because it has something to do with personal memoryes .
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sanyoura_lolita



avatar

Number of posts : 161
Age : 28
sexe & Country :
Registration date : 2007-05-08

PostSubject: Re: opinion   Wed 23 Jul 2008, 10:30

ana ktiir bhibo il clip "hikyou einayek" li9ano awale clip dakahle la albi wi khalani hibou la rayan kter..maba3refe yemkine il 9essete il clip wi ihssase rayan wi kalimate wi lahne il riniyi hini li khalouha tkoune special basse sad9ouni ba3diha te3arfette ala ahla gharame wowwwwwww ktirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr hilwa hale riniya...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: opinion   

Back to top Go down
 
opinion
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Conscious Dysphoria-ask for opinion
» Mike Mangini
» Favorite SCANDAL Album Op/Ed

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
(_.` R A Y A N F A N S . N E T `._) :: (`._(`._( Member's Community )_.)_.) :: Coffee Break & free talk / المنتدى العام-
Jump to: